International cooking for the youthful malcontent.

Le Return

Well, sort of. I’m back in Toronto after a whirlwind tour of several locales in France (and a brief stop in Italy) but unfortunately, I can’t post much since my home cable and internet service has been interrupted due to a service upgrade that happened while we were away (and unable to authorize the upgrade, grr).

So, here I sit, blogging at work (employee of the year!) and unable to collect all the resources I need to write and post properly. I have planned a 4-part food summary of my trip, broken into relevant sections: Provence, Paris, Cinque Terre, and the North African Market in Marseilles. It’s coming.

In the meantime, enjoy this photograph of the villa my family rented in Cairanne, a small village in Provence. I should be back to normal with lots to post shortly.

Leave a Reply

